2021-22 Student Calendar

Key Dates: 

Event Date
First Day of School - Grades 1 - 12 Thursday, September 2, 2021
No School - Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
First Day of School - Kindergarten Wednesday, September 8, 2021
3.25 Hour Early Release - All Grades - Fair Day Wednesday, September 15, 2021
No School - Supplemental Day Monday, October 11, 2021
2-5 Hour Early Release - All Grades: Conferences Friday, October 22, 2021
2.5 Hour Early Release - All Grades - School Improvement Friday, November 5, 2021
No School - Veterans' Day  Thursday, November 11, 2021
No School - Thanksgiving Break November 24-26, 2021
2.5 Hour Early Release - All Grades - Professional Development Friday, December 17, 2021
No School: Winter Break December 20, 2021 - January 3, 2022
 2.5 Hour Early Release - All Grades: School Improvement Friday, January 14, 2022
No School: Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 17, 2022
2.5 Hour Early Release - Grading Day Friday, January 28, 2022
No School: Mid-winter Break Friday, February 18, 2022
No School: Presidents' Day Monday, February 21, 2022
2.5 Hour Early Release - All Grades, Conferences Friday, March 11, 2022
2.5 Hour Early Release - All Grades - School Improvement Friday, March 25, 2022
No School - Spring Break April 11-15, 2022
No School (Unless needed for emergency make-up day) Friday, May 27, 2022
No School - Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
3.25 Hour Early Release - All Grades: Last Day of School Friday, June 17, 2022
Emergency Make-up Days (If Needed, Days May be Added) June 20-22, 2022



2021-22 Student Calendar